Dave Stone                                               dave1

Founder, Director, Producer, Actor, and Screenwriter           

Connect with Dave -- 

Email:                      davestone@intriguefilms.com


Websites:                  Facebook, Twitter     


johnny3Johnny Meier                                               

Founder, Director, Producer, Actor, and Screenwriter            

Connect with Johnny --       

Email:                      johnny@intriguefilms.com


Websites:                  Facebook        


ML PictureMary Louise Gemmill                                             

Creative Executive           

Connect with Mary Louise --

Email:                      ml@intriguefilms.com





pavel-thurstein-photoPavel Tchurstein                                               

Producer, Creative Develpment, and Business Development


Connect with Pavel --                      

Email:                        pavel@intriguefilms.com

johnny3Jushua Trevor Laney                                               

Screenwriter, Creative Development, and Director            

Connect with Josh --                      

Email:                        josh@intriguefilms.com

Websites:                  Facebook, Vimeo, Twitter          



Ron Alcazar                                             

Creative Development         


Connect with Ron --

Email:                       ron@intriguefilms.comron@intriguefilms.com   

Mike Stone                                              mikey-stone-2

IT Director          


Connect with Mike --

Email:                       mike@intriguefilms.com      

Andrew Lemay                                             andrew-lemay-picture-1

Outreach Coordinator          


Connect with Andrew --

Email:                       andrew@intriguefilms.com      

Chris Ann Brunsmann                                             

Producer, Actor, and Marketing            

Connect with Chris Ann--

Email:                        CA@intriguefilms.com       

Websites:                  IMDB

Joe Sanders                                             

Social Media, Marketing, and Creative Development            

Connect with Joe --

Email:                       joe@intriguefilms.com       

Brian Whitman                                             

Music Director            

Connect with Brian --

Email:                       brian@intriguefilms.com      

For general information email us:

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it