pavel-thurstein-photoPavel Tchurstein                                               

Producer, Creative Develpment, and Business Development

           

 



Connect with Pavel --                      

Email:                        pavel@intriguefilms.com

johnny3Jushua Trevor Laney                                               

Screenwriter, Creative Development, and Director            


Connect with Josh --                      

Email:                        josh@intriguefilms.com



Websites:                  Facebook, Vimeo, Twitter          

 

ronny

Ron Alcazar                                             

Creative Development         





Connect with Ron --

Email:                       ron@intriguefilms.comron@intriguefilms.com   

Mike Stone                                              mikey-stone-2

IT Director          





Connect with Mike --

Email:                       mike@intriguefilms.com      

Andrew Lemay                                             andrew-lemay-picture-1

Outreach Coordinator          





Connect with Andrew --

Email:                       andrew@intriguefilms.com      

Joe Sanders                                             

Social Media, Marketing, and Creative Development            


Connect with Joe --

Email:                       joe@intriguefilms.com       

Chris Ann Brunsmann                                             

Producer, Actor, and Marketing            


Connect with Chris Ann--

Email:                        CA@intriguefilms.com       


Websites:                  IMDB

Dave Stone                                               dave1

Founder, Director, Producer, Actor, and Screenwriter           


Connect with Dave -- 

Phone:                     602-524-3092

Email:                       davestone@intriguefilms.com



Websites:                  Facebook, Twitter     

 

Brian Whitman                                             

Music Director            


Connect with Brian --

Email:                       brian@intriguefilms.com      

johnny3Johnny Meier                                               

Founder, Director, Producer, Actor, and Screenwriter            


Connect with Johnny --

Phone:                     310-279-9093

Email:                       



Websites:                  Facebook        

 



For general information email us:

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it